A UNIQUE SITE, MENDE

At the heart of breeding in Great South

The charm of the South of France

Located 2 hours from the Mediterranean Sea, Mende (Lozere) are part of the Languedoc Roussillon region, known internationally for its pleasant climate, its wine and french riviera!

Lozere has plenty of landscapes, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The Causses, the Cevennes, the Gorges du Tarn, the Aubrac plateau … It is also a land of great culinary tradition with the cooking school of St Chely d’Apcher.

Mende, in the heart of Lozere and excellent Brown Swiss breeding area, will be the crossroads of international meetings. With strong local support, motivation and dynamism foolproof breeders of Opti’brune Federation representing the Southern region, all efforts will be concentrated to make BRUNE 2016 an unforgettable event.

A new and unique site

.This is the first time a world congress in the livestock sector will take place in the south of France.

.Mende will inaugurate its new event space this year and Brune 2016 will be its first world event. This modern building is a beautiful setting to welcome our international guests.

.The entire program will take place in the heart of the city of Mende on the place of fairground: conferences, show, booths, restaurants and entertainment. Delegates who will stay in Mende can access everything on foot without having to take the car or bus.

UN SITE INEDIT, MENDE

Au coeur de l’élevage du Grand-Sud

Le charme du Sud de la France

Situé à 2 heures de route de la mer Méditerranée, Mende et la Lozère font partie de la région Languedoc Roussillon, connue internationalement pour son climat agréable, ses vins et sa Côte d’Azur !

La Lozère regorge de paysages grandioses, figurant au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. Les Causses, les Cévennes, les gorges du Tarn, le plateau de l’Aubrac … C’est aussi une terre de grande tradition culinaire, avec notamment l’école de cuisine de Saint-Chely-d’Apcher, etc.

Mende, au coeur de la Lozère et d’un excellent bassin d’élevage de Brunes, sera le carrefour de rencontres internationales. Avec un fort soutien local, une motivation et un dynamisme à toute épreuve des éleveurs de la Fédération Opti’brune qui représente la région Sud, tous les efforts seront concentrés pour faire de BRUNE 2016 un événement inoubliable.

Un site unique et inédit

.Pour la première fois, un congrès mondial dans le secteur de l’élevage, aura lieu dans le sud de la France.

.La ville de Mende inaugurera son nouvel Espace Evénement en 2015 et Brune 2016 sera son premier événement mondial. Cette structure moderne sera un bel écrin pour accueillir nos hôtes internationaux.

.Tout le programme se déroulera en plein cœur de la ville de Mende sur la place du foirail : congrès, concours, restauration, animations et stands. Les congressistes qui seront hébergés à Mende pourront tout accéder à pied sans avoir à prendre la voiture ou le bus.